August 15, 2024

Eureka Leadership Council Members

8 Partner Representatives

- 1. Michelle Vassel and Ben Brown-Wiyot Tribe
- 2. Amanda Kruschke and HA Pearson- Eureka Main Street
- 3. Sarah West and Bernadette Vielbig-City of Eureka
- 4. Leslie Castellano and Cati Gallardo-Ink People

4-7 Cultural Groups (or groups representing historically excluded peoples/lifeways)

- 1. Aerin Monroe
- 2. Elizabeth Hassler
- 3. Octavio Acosta
- 4. Denise Villalva
- 5. Dillon Avery Harp
- 6. Melitta Jackson
- 7. William Dirks

3 Artist Serving Groups

- 1. Dionna Ndlovu
- 2. Wil Gibson
- 3. Jemima Harr

1 Business Serving Group

(vacant)

2 at Large Members

- 1. Jenna Catsos
- 2. Erika Wright